This website uses cookies to make it easier to use. By visiting this website you agree to those cookies.
Hide this message
Brakel Atmos
Idioma
Menu



Dirk-Jan Manders

Sales & Project Manager Utiliteit / Brandveiligheid
Noordelijk Nederland
+31 413 338 338
+31 6 2297 5867
dmanders@brakelatmos.com

Anthony van Doorne

Sales & Project Manager Utiliteit / Brandveiligheid
Zuidelijke helft Nederland
+31 413-338 338
+31 6-2240 1479
avandoorne@brakelatmos.com

Marcel Greuel

Sales & Project Manager Utiliteit
Zuid-West Nederland
+31 (0)413 338 338
+31 6 52063130
mgreuel@brakelatmos.com

John Jaspers

Sales & Project Manager Utiliteit
Oost Nederland
+31 (0)413 338 338
+31 6 2503 2567
jjaspers@brakelatmos.com

Jan Franken

Sales & Project Manager Utiliteit
Noord-West Nederland
+31 (0)413 338 338
+31 6 572 02 419
jfranken@brakelatmos.com

Bart van Langen

Projectleider Utiliteit
Oost Nederland + Eramus MC
+31 (0)413 338 338
+31 6 4307 3561
bvanlangen@brakelatmos.com

Koen Akkermans

Projectleider Utiliteit
Zuid-West Nederland
+31 (0)413 338 338
+31 6 2059 9594
kakkermans@brakelatmos.com

Leon van den Elzen

Projectleider Utiliteit
Noord-West Nederland
+31 (0)413 338 338
+31 6 5131 4019
lvandenelzen@brakelatmos.com

Michel Verwaal

Technisch Directeur
Nederland + Internationale projecten
+31 (0)413 338 338
+31 6 5134 4011
mverwaal@brakelatmos.com